forgot login?
Knowledge Base

What happens if I exceed the monthly bandwidth included with my plan?

Print article Email to friend
1.00

You will be billed for overage bandwidth at the rate published on our plans & pricing page. Throughout the month we send notices to users who are projected to exceed their included monthly bandwidth based on the current monthly usage thus far.

What happens if I exceed the monthly bandwidth included with my plan?

You will be billed for overage bandwidth at the rate published on our plans & pricing page. Throughout the month we send notices to users who are projected to exceed their included monthly bandwidth based on the current monthly usage thus far.