forgot login?
Knowledge Base

Will I lose my settings or changes when I upgrade to a paid plan?

Print article Email to friend
0.00

No, any settings ro changes including player modifications, broadcasts created, videos uploaded, etc will be retained. There is no need to generate new embed code or redo anything.

Will I lose my settings or changes when I upgrade to a paid plan?

No, any settings ro changes including player modifications, broadcasts created, videos uploaded, etc will be retained. There is no need to generate new embed code or redo anything.